WRF People



Board Chair
Chris Cardona, Ph.D.

Program Officer | Philanthropy Ford Foundation

Vice Board Chair
Charlotte Parham, Ed.D.

Assistant Professor | University of Central Arkansas College of Education

Board Secretary
Cedric Williams

Mayor | Forrest City, Arkansas

Alejandro Avilés

Director of Policy and Social Impact | Never Whisper Justice

Melissa Wyman Bradley

Assistant Vice President | Merrill Lynch Wealth Management

Kiisha Morrow, J.D.

DEI and Social Impact Leader/Strategist

Terry Mazany

Chief Collaboration Officer | Collaboratory

Mike Ramirez

Community Development Representative | Arvest Bank

Lisenne Rockefeller

Chair and CEO | The Winrock Group, Inc. and Winrock Farms, Inc.

Win Rockefeller Jr.

Theseus Holdings LLC

Vicki Saviers

Independent Education Management Professional

Sharon Toomer

Founder | Toomer Strategies LLC

Naccaman Williams

Special Projects Director | Walton Family Foundation